Built-in Dishwashers

With our built-in dishwashers, dirty dishes will be the only thing that don't fit in your kitchen.

Built-in dishwashers from Bosch can be installed under the counter or in a tall cupboard putting the working height at eye level which is easier on your back. For counters with a height of 87 cm or more at the lower edge, we recommend an XXL dishwasher. With 5 cm more space inside, you'll have more room for baking trays, larger plates and pans.

Built-in dishwashers from Bosch: fit perfectly, clean brilliantly.

Bosch offers 60-cm-wide built-in dishwashers for standard spaces in your kitchen. Whether you choose the integrated or fully integrated dishwasher, you get brilliant results and the best energy efficiency.

To 60 cm wide dishwashers

Small outside, big inside: our 45 cm wide built-in dishwashers.

Not much space in your kitchen? No problem. Whether you choose an integrated or fully integrated dishwasher, our 45 cm wide appliances fit in narrow installation spaces and hold up to 10 place settings.

To 45 cm wide dishwashers

Our modular built-in dishwashers flex their muscles while you flex your mind.

Our modular dishwashers offer completely new perspectives in kitchen design. Thanks to the variable sizes, they can be installed, for example, in designer kitchens without plinths or even in small kitchenettes under sloped ceilings. This way, the only thing that is standard in your kitchen is: perfectly cleaned dishes at perfectly low energy consumption.

To modular dishwashers

The bodyguard for all kinds of glasses.

Our dishwashers take special care of your precious glassware. The Glass 40°C program gently cleans delicate glasses with perfect drying results. An extra GlassSecure Tray that can be securely placed in the lower basket delivers brilliant results and extra safety for wine glasses – simply by holding all types of long-stemmed items in a scratch-free and stable position.

MyBosch

Register for free and enjoy many benefits!

Our service

Outstanding service – before and after the purchase.

Service Hours: Monday to Saturday: 09:00 - 18:00 Except Sunday and Public Holidays

Telephone: 2626 9655 (Hong Kong) / 0800 863 (Macau local call only)

Experience Bosch

Discover quality, perfection, and reliability.

Find a dealer

Find dealers or service shops near you!

嵌入式洗碗碟機

有了我們的嵌入式洗碗碟機,唯一與您廚房格格不入的,將只剩髒碗碟而已。

Bosch嵌入式洗碗碟機可安裝在檯下方或與視線相當的櫥櫃中,以減少彎腰的疲勞。櫥櫃高度為87厘米以上之檯中,建議您採用XXL型號的洗碗碟機。內部更多出5厘米的空間可讓您放置烤盤、較大的盤子與鐵板等。

Bosch 嵌入式洗碗碟機:大小剛好,清潔出色。

Bosch 的 60 厘米闊嵌入式洗碗碟機,適合裝在廚房的可用空間。不論您選擇整合或完全整合洗碗碟機,洗出來的碗碟都一樣乾淨,而且保證可達到最大能源效益。

前往洗碗碟機 (45 cm 闊)

外觀雖小,但容量很大:我們的嵌入式45 厘米闊洗碗碟機。

您的廚房沒什麼空間? 沒問題。不論您選擇整合式或完全整合式洗碗碟機,我們的家電只有 45 厘米闊,完全適合裝在於狹窄的空間,還有多達十款擺放方法。

前往洗碗碟機 (45 cm 闊)

我們的嵌入式洗碗碟機以彈性的設計省去您許多煩惱。

我們的模式洗碗碟機將廚房設計帶來嶄新視野。多得不同的尺寸設計,它們可以放在不同位置,例如沒牆腳的設計師風格廚房,或者甚至是在傾斜天花板下的細小廚房。如此一來,您廚房中唯一無法改變的標準,便是以極低能能洗出完美乾淨的碗碟。

前往組合式洗碗碟機

各式玻璃餐具的最佳保護。

我們的洗碗碟機絕對呵護您寶貴的玻璃器皿。Glass 40°C程序輕柔洗淨精緻的玻璃器皿,並且達到完美的烘乾效果。可放置在底層的額外GlassSecure安全玻璃架可保護與洗淨酒杯,可輕鬆擺放高腳杯,穩固且避免刮傷。

myBosch

免費註冊享受更多優惠!

我們的服務

我們致力提供卓越的售前及售後服務。

服務時間: 星期一至六,上午九時至下午六時 (星期日及公眾假期除外)

聯絡電話:2626 9655 (香港) / 0800 863 (澳門本地專用)。

體驗 Bosch

發掘Bosch的優質、完美與可靠。

尋找經銷商

尋找附近的經銷商。