Tumble dryers

Who cleans the condenser at your house? The dryer, of course.

Among the most efficient in the world, our tumble dryers stay that way. The patented SelfCleaning Condenser cleverly uses condensation water to automatically clean itself up to four times per drying cycle. That ensures maximum efficiency for the entire working life of the machine – so you'll never need to bother about the condenser again.

Heat pump dryers from Bosch: for those who want to dry particularly economically.

Unlike conventional dryers, our heat pump dryers don't use energy intensive heating rods to heat the air. Instead, we use a heat pump. This innovative component conserves and reuses the hot waste air which provides most of the energy needed for the next drying process.

To heat pump dryers

Tumble dryers from Bosch ensure your clothes outlast any fashion trend.

A down-filled jacket needs to be dried differently from a pair of denims. With gentle warm air, a range of ingenious programmes and our fabric-protecting drum structure, our tumble dryers always provide the best care for every item of laundry, whatever its needs.

MyBosch

Register for free and enjoy many benefits!

Our service

Outstanding service – before and after the purchase.

Service Hours: Monday to Saturday: 09:00 - 18:00 Except Sunday and Public Holidays

Telephone: 2626 9655 (Hong Kong) / 0800 863 (Macau local call only)

Experience Bosch

Discover quality, perfection, and reliability.

Find a dealer

Find dealers or service shops near you!

滾筒式乾衣機

誰來清潔家中的冷凝器?當然是乾衣機。

作為世界上效率最佳的產品,我們滾筒式乾衣機仍保有此一傳統。專利的SelfCleaning冷凝器會妥善運用冷凝水,在每次乾衣過程中均可自動清潔達四次。如此可確保機器在整個使用壽命期內可發揮最大的效能,而您再無需擔心冷凝器的問題。

Bosch熱泵式乾衣機:適合追求節約的使用者。

我們的熱泵式乾衣機有別於傳統乾衣機,不使用耗電的加熱管加熱空氣。而是採用熱泵浦取而代之。此創新的零件會保存最耗電的熱氣,並在下個乾衣程序中重複利用。

前往熱泵式乾衣機

Bosch滾筒式乾衣機可讓您的衣物常保如新。

要烘乾一件羽絨夾克和烘乾一條牛仔褲,用的方法完全不同。配備精巧程式、有保護纖維的機身設計,再加上輕輕熱風,我們的滾筒式乾衣機恆常為您的每件衣物,提供最佳的照顧,滿足一切所需。

myBosch

免費註冊享受更多優惠!

我們的服務

我們致力提供卓越的售前及售後服務。

服務時間: 星期一至六,上午九時至下午六時 (星期日及公眾假期除外)

聯絡電話:2626 9655 (香港) / 0800 863 (澳門本地專用)。

體驗 Bosch

發掘Bosch的優質、完美與可靠。

尋找經銷商

尋找附近的經銷商。