Washer-dryer not drying

Washer-dryer not drying – what to do?

Washer-dryer not drying – what to do?

Is your laundry still damp when it comes out of the washer-dryer? Is your washer-dryer not drying it properly? Or is it heating up but not drying? And how hot should a washer-dryer get when it is working properly? Instead of wondering why your washer-dryer is not drying your clothes properly, we recommend calling in the Bosch customer service team. They will quickly and reliably get to the root of the problem and find a solution. Because if parts are faulty and need to be replaced, such a technically sophisticated appliance should only be repaired by a professional.

You can call our Bosch customer service team for large appliances on telephone: 2626 9655 (Hong Kong) / 0800 863 (Macau local call only) from Monday to Saturday: 09:00 - 18:00 Except Sunday and Public Holidays. or schedule a convenient appointment online to have your washer-dryer’s condenser cleaned.

PS: if you have a practical question about your washer-dryer, such as “how do I dry down jackets in the washer-dryer?”, then we recommend that you consult the care instructions on your clothes. These will tell you whether or not they are suitable for washing machines/dryers and, if so, at what temperature.

To Cleaning & Care products

Get in touch

We are here to help, before and after your purchase.

Help is on the way

Arrange a visit for any date and time convenient for you.

Bosch Home Appliance Service

Outstanding service - before and after the purchase.

洗衣機乾衣機不能乾衣

洗衣機乾衣機不能乾衣 - 如何處理?

洗衣機乾衣機不能乾衣 - 如何處理?

洗衣機乾衣機出來以後衣服是否仍然潮濕?您洗衣機乾衣機是否不能乾衣? 或是乾衣機有加熱但不能乾衣? 洗衣機乾衣機在工作正常時有多熱?我們建議您致電Bosch客戶服務團隊,了解為什麼洗衣機乾衣機不能正常乾衣的原因。他們將迅速,可靠地找到問題的根源,找到解決辦法。因為如果零件有故障,需要更換,那麼技術上複雜的電器只能由專業人員進行修理。

您可致電話Bosch客戶服務團隊 2626 9655 (香港) /0800 863 (澳門本地專用)星期一至六,上午九時至下午六時 (星期日及公眾假期除外)。 網上預約 完成清潔您洗衣機乾衣機的冷凝器。

PS:如果你有一個關於洗衣機乾衣機的實際問題,例如“如何洗衣機乾衣機不能烘乾外套中的夾棉”?在這種情況下,我們建議您諮詢衣服上的保養說明。這些會告訴你,他們是否適合洗衣機/乾衣機,如果是這樣,在什麼溫度下。

前往清潔與保養產品

與我們聯繫

我們樂意為您提供售前及售後的支援。

隨時為您候命

預約上門支援服務的日期與時間,為您提供便利。

Bosch家電服務

我們致力提供卓越的售前及售後服務。