Washer-dryer repairs – what to do?

Washer-dryers repairs

Washer-dryers repairs

Although it has long given faithful service, your washer-dryer now needs to be repaired. Before you attempt to repair your washer-dryer yourself and start looking for an instruction manual, we will give you the only tip you need to know.

Today’s appliances are so complex that if you don’t work in the industry and have not been trained in how to fix them, you should leave washer-dryer repairs to the experts from the Bosch customer service team. Here, you can get your washer-dryer repaired in no time.

Our experts will also tell you whether it is worth getting your washer-dryer repaired or whether it makes more sense to buy a new one. As a result, you don’t have to worry about looking for the washer-dryer’s instruction manual and can soon enjoy freshly laundered clothes again.

You can call our Bosch customer service team for large appliances on on telephone: 2626 9655 (Hong Kong) / 0800 863 (Macau local call only) from Monday to Saturday: 09:00 - 18:00 Except Sunday and Public Holidays. or schedule a convenient appointment online to have your washer-dryer repaired.

To Contact & Info

Get in touch

We are here to help, before and after your purchase.

Help is on the way

Arrange a visit for any date and time convenient for you.

Bosch Home Appliance Service

Outstanding service - before and after the purchase.

洗衣乾衣機維修 - 如何處理?

洗衣乾衣機維修

洗衣乾衣機維修

雖然長期以來忠實服務,您的洗衣機乾衣機現在需要修理。在您嘗試自己修理洗衣機乾衣機之前,開始尋找使用說明書,我們將為您提供您需要知道的唯一提示。

今天的電器非常複雜,如果您不在業內工作,沒有接受過如何解決這些問題的培訓,您應該向Bosch客戶服務團隊的專家提供洗衣機乾衣機維修。洗衣機乾衣機需要修理應該怎麼辦?

一般值得修理,還是更有意義的購買新的?因此,您不用擔心洗衣機乾衣機的使用說明書,可以再次享受新鮮洗衣服。

您可致電話Bosch客戶服務團隊有關大型家電 2626 9655 (香港) /0800 863 (澳門本地專用)星期一至六,上午九時至下午六時 (星期日及公眾假期除外)。 網上預約 你的洗衣機乾衣機需要修理嗎?

前往聯絡資訊

與我們聯繫

我們樂意為您提供售前及售後的支援。

隨時為您候命

預約上門支援服務的日期與時間,為您提供便利。

Bosch家電服務

我們致力提供卓越的售前及售後服務。