Fridges

Lamb's lettuce tastes best straight from the field. Or straight from a Bosch fridge.

For over 80 years, we've been developing cooling technologies to make your daily life more comfortable. With innovative stay-fresh systems, our fridges keep your food fresh for longer and are more convenient thanks to their flexible interiors. You can rely on that now – and in the future too.

Our built-in fridges without freezer section: everything perfectly integrated.

Whether it's a one-person household or a large family, our range of built-in fridges without freezer section look right at home in every kitchen. 30% more efficient than their counterparts with freezer compartments, they're ideal for people who already have a separate freezer.

To all built-in fridges without freezer

Freestanding fridges with freezer section: Because we all love ice cream.

With these freestanding fridges you can store frozen food in a integrated freezer compartment. The cooling section keeps food fresh and is easy to use thanks to the flexible loading capacity. You can place freestanding fridges anywhere you like.

To all freestanding fridges with freezer

Built-in fridges with freezer section: always fit perfectly.

If you don't need a really large freezer, we recommend a built-in fridge with an integrated freezer section that can be integrated beautifully into the design of your fitted kitchen. You'll have plenty of room for a pizza, with ice cream for dessert, ice cubes for a chilled drink or frozen herbs. Thanks to our VitaFresh technology, your fresh fruit and vegetables will stay fresh for up to three times longer and, because the interior space is flexible, you'll can fit all your foods and containers iin and still find everything easily.

To all built-in fridge-freezers with freezer

Our side-by-side fridge-freezers: side by side for perfect freshness.

Our side-by-side fridge-freezers provide everything you need. They're ideal for households who want to store lots of food without having to compromise on design. Side by side, the fridge and freezer offer plenty of functions that not only guarantee that food stays wonderfully fresh. They also provide a clear overview and enough space for everything in store. And if you like inviting lots of hungry friends and relatives round to eat, go for one of our extra-large fridges.

To all side-by-side fridge-freezers

Because shopping is tough enough, putting things into our fridges is really easy.

With Bosch, it's easy to keep the fridge tidy. You can see where all your food is, and thanks to the fully extending telescopic rails, it's easy to add and remove food. With the pull-out glass shelves and dividing shelf areas, you can see and reach everything any time. The bottle holder allows cans and bottles to be stored safely and creates extra space in the fridge door. So getting a drink from the fridge after work is almost as relaxing as drinking it.

MyBosch

Register for free and enjoy many benefits!

Our service

Outstanding service – before and after the purchase.

Service Hours: Monday to Saturday: 09:00 - 18:00 Except Sunday and Public Holidays

Telephone: 2626 9655 (Hong Kong) / 0800 863 (Macau local call only)

Experience Bosch

Discover quality, perfection, and reliability.

Find a dealer

Find dealers or service shops near you!

冷藏櫃

除了剛買回來的生菜好吃外, 直接買回來放在 Bosch 雪櫃後再吃,也一樣新鮮好味。

80 多年來,我們不斷開發冷藏技術,讓您的日常生活更加美好。憑著創新的保鮮系統, 我們的雪櫃可以更長久保持食物新鮮, 全靠靈活的內部設計帶來方便。不論現在還是未來,您都可以完全放心使用。

嵌入式冷藏櫃(無冰箱):完美結合所有細節。

不論是單身或是大家庭,我們的嵌入式冷藏櫃(無冰箱)都能滿足每間廚房的需要。比有配備冰格的雪櫃型號省電30%,非常適合已有獨立冷藏櫃的人選購。

前往所有雪櫃(無內置冰格)

配備冰格的雪櫃:因為我們全都愛雪糕。

有了這些獨立式雪櫃您便可將冷凍食品存放在冰格中。冷藏區的彈性置物空間設計,可常保食材新鮮且使用便利。您可將獨立式雪櫃擺放在任何您喜歡的位置。

前往所有雪櫃(無內置冷藏室)

嵌入式冷藏櫃(有冰箱):完美結合所有細節。

如果您沒有需要一個太大的冷藏櫃,我們推薦您用內置冷藏室的雪櫃,其可與您的廚房設計完美結合。這樣您就您可能有足夠的空間來放雪糕、甜點、薄餅、雪糕筒、凍飲,或用來冷凍蔬菜。我們的VitaFresh技術可讓您的新鮮水果與蔬菜保鮮時間延長三倍之久,再加上彈性的內部空間設計,可讓您放入所有食材與容器,依然有條不紊。

前往所有冰格的雪櫃

我們的對門式雪櫃:對門帶來完美的新鮮度。

我們的對門雪櫃 - 冷凍櫃功能齊全。非常適合須要保存大量食物但同時保有設計美感的家庭。對門式雪櫃具備多項功能,除保鮮外,還可讓您一目了然, 並有足夠空間存放食物。假如您想邀請一大班飢餓轆轆的親友大吃一頓,不妨去看看我們的特大的雪櫃吧。

前往所有對門式雪櫃

購物食品可能有難度,但放入雪櫃就很容易。

有了 Bosch,要讓雪櫃保持整潔變得很簡單。您可以一眼看到所有食物,並且多得伸縮架,要加放或拿走食物就是如此簡單。有了拉出式玻璃架和分隔層板,您可以看到和伸手到雪櫃內的每一處。雪櫃內的瓶架可放罐和樽,安全儲存外,亦為雪櫃門增添空間, 這樣下班回來時,就可以輕輕鬆鬆隨手拿飲料喝。

myBosch

免費註冊享受更多優惠!

我們的服務

我們致力提供卓越的售前及售後服務。

服務時間: 星期一至六,上午九時至下午六時 (星期日及公眾假期除外)

聯絡電話:2626 9655 (香港) / 0800 863 (澳門本地專用)。

體驗 Bosch

發掘Bosch的優質、完美與可靠。

尋找經銷商

尋找附近的經銷商。