Online Shop Promotions

Grap Your Handstick Deal

Get your new handstick with optimum cleaning performance. Purchase Bosch 2 in1 Cordless Handstick Vacuum Cleaner BBH21631 at only $1,698 (Recommended Retail Price $2,198) and save $500. Promotion offer apply to Bosch Online Shop only and valid until 31 August, 2018*.

* Terms and conditions apply

Show now

Enjoy Dishwasher Triple Offer

Purchase Bosch Serie | 6 built-in dishwasher SMV68TD06G to enjoy triple offer. 1. Enjoy special price $26,800 (Recommended Retail Price $31,400) and save $4,600. 2. Free on-site counseling, including on-site footage. 3. Free basic installation services. Promotion offer apply to Bosch Online Shop only and valid until 31 August, 2018*.

* Terms and conditions apply

Shop now

Built-In Oven Hot Sale

Don’t miss this chance to order a built-in oven. Purchase Bosch Serie | 8 Built-In Oven HBG634BW1 or HBG634BB1B at only $21,800 (Recommended Retail Price $24,800) and save $3,000. Free on-site counseling including on-site footage and free basic installation service. Promotion offer apply to Bosch Online Shop only and valid until 31 August, 2018*.

* Terms and conditions apply

Juicer Hot Deal

Get great ideas for healthy drink during hot summer. Purchase Bosch Juicer MES4000GB with Professional Ceramic Knife at only $1,398 (Recommended Retail Price $2,298) and save $900. Promotion offer is valid until 31 August, 2018*.

* Terms and conditions apply

Shop now

Buy Food Processor at Best Price

Multifunctional food processor best suit your needs. Purchase Bosch Food Processor MCM68861GB at only $1,888 (Recommended Retail Price $2,488) and save $600. Promotion offer apply to Bosch Online Shop only and valid until 31 August, 2018*.

* Terms and conditions apply

Shop now

MyBosch

Register for free and enjoy many benefits!

Our service

Outstanding service – before and after the purchase.

Service Hours: Monday to Saturday: 09:00 - 18:00 Except Sunday and Public Holidays

Telephone: 2626 9655 (Hong Kong) / 0800 863 (Macau local call only)

Experience Bosch

Discover quality, perfection, and reliability.

Find a dealer

Find dealers or service shops near you!

網上商店推廣活動

立即行動盡享吸塵機優惠

讓您的新吸塵機提供最佳清潔效果。凡購買Bosch2合1無線直立/手提吸塵機BBH21631即享優惠價$1,698 (建議零售價$2,198),節省 $500。優惠只適用於Bosch網上商店及有效日起至2018年8月31日*。

* 優惠受相關條款及細則約束

立即購買

專享洗碗碟機三重優惠

購買Bosch Serie | 6嵌入式洗碗碟機SMV68TD06G即享三重優惠。一. 即享優惠價$26,800 (建議零售價$31,400),節省 $4,600。二. 免費現場諮詢服務(包括上門睇位度尺) 。三. 免費基本安裝服務。優惠只適用於Bosch網上商店及有效日起至2018年8月31日*。

* 優惠受相關條款及細則約束

立即購買

熱賣嵌入式焗爐

萬勿錯過購買嵌入式焗爐機會。凡購買Bosch嵌入式焗爐HBG634BB1B或HBG634BW1即享優惠價$21,800 (建議零售價$24,800),節省 $3,000。免費現場諮詢服務(包括上門睇位度尺)及免費基本安裝服務。優惠只適用於Bosch網上商店及有效日起至2018年8月31日*。

* 優惠受相關條款及細則約束

榨汁機熱賣中

炎炎夏日,您可以享受絕佳創意的健康飲品。凡購買Bosch專業陶瓷刀榨汁機MES4000GB即享優惠價$1,398 (建議零售價$2,298),節省 $900。優惠只適用於Bosch網上商店及有效日起至2018年8月31日*。

* 優惠受相關條款及細則約束

立即購買

熱賣中多功能食物處理器

多功能食物處理器最適合您的需求。凡購買Bosch多功能食物處理器MCM68861GB 即享優惠價$1,888 (建議零售價$2,488),節省 $600。優惠只適用於Bosch網上商店及有效日起至2018年8月31日*。

* 優惠受相關條款及細則約束

立即購買

myBosch

免費註冊享受更多優惠!

我們的服務

我們致力提供卓越的售前及售後服務。

服務時間: 星期一至六,上午九時至下午六時 (星期日及公眾假期除外)

聯絡電話:2626 9655 (香港) / 0800 863 (澳門本地專用)。

體驗 Bosch

發掘Bosch的優質、完美與可靠。

尋找經銷商

尋找附近的經銷商。