Washer-dryer functionality

How does a washer-dryer work? – all the answers in 30 seconds

How does a washer-dryer work? – All the answers in 30 seconds.

Your washer-dryer is a pro when it comes to caring for your household laundry. It saves space and does two jobs in one: washing and drying. You might be wondering how it manages it. How does a washer-dryer work? A washer-dryer works best when you don’t fill it up too much. Wet laundry has less volume than dry laundry. If you are drying laundry in your washer-dryer , there should be enough space to allow the laundry to “expand”. Sensors inside the washer-dryer measure moisture and temperature and ensure that your laundry is dried to perfection. Simple!

What should you do if you suddenly notice that your washer-dryer has stopped working or is no longer working properly? Simple: if your washer-dryer stops working, the first (and usually most effective) step is to read what to do in the appliance’s instruction manual. Here, you will usually find very clear descriptions of a range of error messages and accompanying troubleshooting options. If, however, your washer-dryer remains out of action, the only thing to do is to contact the Bosch customer service team.

You can call our Bosch customer service team for large appliances on telephone: 2626 9655 (Hong Kong) / 0800 863 (Macau local call only) from Monday to Saturday: 09:00 - 18:00 Except Sunday and Public Holidays. or schedule a convenient appointment online for your faulty washer-dryer.

To Cleaning & Care products

Get in touch

We are here to help, before and after your purchase.

Help is on the way

Arrange a visit for any date and time convenient for you.

Bosch Home Appliance Service

Outstanding service - before and after the purchase.

洗衣機乾衣機功能

洗衣乾衣機如何運作? 所有答案在30秒內

洗衣乾衣機如何運作? 所有答案在30秒內

您的洗衣機乾衣機為關心家庭洗衣服的您提供專業服務。節省空間,做兩件事:洗滌和乾燥。你可能會想知道它如何管理它。洗衣乾衣機如何運作? 當您不要填滿太多時,洗衣機 乾衣機效果最佳。濕衣物的體積比乾洗衣物少。如果您正在洗衣機乾衣機中洗衣服,那麼應該有足夠的空間讓衣物“膨脹”。洗衣機乾衣機內的感應器測量水分和溫度,並確保您的衣物乾燥至完美。簡單!

如果您突然注意到您的洗衣機乾衣機停止工作或不再正常工作,該怎麼辦?簡單:如果您的洗衣機乾衣機停止工作,第一個(通常是最有效的)步驟是閱讀設備使用說明書中的操作。在這裡,您通常會發現一系列錯誤消息和隨附的故障排除選項的清晰描述。然而,如果您的洗衣機仍然失去作用,唯一要做的就是聯絡Bosch客戶服務團隊。

您可致電話Bosch客戶服務團隊 2626 9655 (香港) /0800 863 (澳門本地專用)星期一至六,上午九時至下午六時 (星期日及公眾假期除外)。 網上預約 為您的洗衣機乾衣機。

前往清潔與保養產品

與我們聯繫

我們樂意為您提供售前及售後的支援。

隨時為您候命

預約上門支援服務的日期與時間,為您提供便利。

Bosch家電服務

我們致力提供卓越的售前及售後服務。